Hattie WilcoxHattie WilcoxBlues

Hattie sings the blues sizzling with a pinch of Patsy Cline and Norah Jones, and a dash of Diana Krall . . . and she turns up the heat with a whole lotta soul.

Produced by Hattie Wilcox. All songs ©2008 Hattie Wilcox except "Why I Don't Know" and "Cowboy Man" ©1986 Lyle Lovett. Hattie Wilcox: vocals and piano on "Miss Hattie Moran's Augusta Georgia Rag." Johnny Neel: Arrangements, piano, organ and harp. Brian Davidson: Guitar on all songs except Mark Matejka: Guitar on "Go It Alone" and Doug Jones: Guitar on "I Don't Belong To You." Dennis Gulley: Bass. Daryl Burgess: Drums. Christine Thompson: Background vocals. Engineered by Dennis Gulley. Recorded at Straight-Up Sound, Nashville and ostudio, San Diego.
Track Listing
1Track 1
2Track 2
3Track 3
4Track 4
5Track 5
6Track 6
7Track 7
8Track 8
9Track 9
10Track 10
11Track 11
Hattie Wilcox
CD created

11/20/2007 12:00:00 AM

IndieMusicPeople $14.99

    IndieMusicPeople.com                                                                      ©2013-2014 IndieMusicPeople.com                                        All Rights Reserved